Presidents of India from 1950 to Till Now




Dr. Rajendra Prasad 26th January, 1950 13th May, 1962
Dr. S.Radhakrishnan 13th May, 1962 13th May, 1967
Dr. Zakir Hussain 13th May, 1967 3rd May, 1969
V.V. Giri 3rd May, 1969 20th July, 1969
Justice M. Hidayathullah 20th July, 1969 24th August, 1969
V.V. Giri 24th August, 1969 24th August, 1974
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed 24th August, 1974 11th February, 1977
B.D. Jatti 11th February, 1977 25th July, 1977
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy 25th July, 1977 25th July, 1982
Giani Zail Singh 25th July, 1982 25th July, 1987
R. Venkatraman 25th July, 1987 25th July, 1992
Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma 25th July, 1992 25th July, 1997
Dr. K.R. Narayanan 25th July, 1997 25th July, 2002
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam 25th July, 2002 25th July, 2007
Prathibha Patil 25th July, 2007 25th July, 2012
Pranab Mukherji 25th July, 2012 25th July, 2017
Ram Nath Kovind 25th July, 2017 Present
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *