Tata IPL 2024 Schedule: Time Table, Fixtures, Teams

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. The league is contested by 10 teams, representing 10 different cities in India.

 The winner of the tournament is awarded the IPL trophy. The league is held annually in the months of March and April and is considered one of the most popular and lucrative cricket leagues in the world.

The TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 schedule for the first two weeks, running from March 22, 2024, to April 7, 2024, was released by the Indian Board of Control for Cricket. There will be 21 matches spread over 10 cities over the course of the two-week period, with a minimum of three and a maximum of five matches played by each side.

The tournament will start on 22nd March with a battle between the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Tata IPL 2023

Tata IPL 2024 Schedule Details:

India Premier League Schedule 2024:

Starting Date: 22nd March 2024
Host Country: India
Total Teams: 10 (Ten)
Total Matches: 74 (Seventy Four)
Official Website: www.iplt20.com
Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

The Tata IPL 2024 schedule will be planned to keep the two groups in mind. The teams in the same group will play against each other twice, while the IPL teams in opposite groups will play one match against each other. It will be interesting to see which team wins IPL 2023.

List of IPL 2024 Teams:

Teams Name:

City/State Name:

• Chennai Super Kings (CSK) • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
• Delhi Capitals (DC) • Delhi
• Gujarat Titans (GT) • Gujarat
• Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) • Kolkata, West Bengal
• Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
• Mumbai Indians (MI) • Mumbai, Maharashtra
• Punjab Kings (PK) • Punjab
• Rajasthan Royals (RR) • Rajasthan
• Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) • Bengaluru, Karnataka
• Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) • Hyderabad, Telangana
IPL Schedule 2024

Tata IPL 2024 Schedule:

S.no. Dates:  Matches: Timings:
1 22nd Mar 2024 CSK vs RCB 8:00 PM
2 23rd Mar 2024 PK vs DC 3:30 PM
3 23rd Mar 2024 KRR vs SH 7:30 PM
4 24th Mar 2024 RR vs LSG 3:30 PM
5 24th Mar 2024 GT vs MI 7:30 PM
6 25th Mar 2024 RCB vs PK 7:30 PM
7 26th Mar 2024 CSK vs GT 7:30 PM
8 27th Mar 2024 SH vs MI 7:30 PM
9 28th Mar 2024 RR vs DC 7:30 PM
10 29th Mar 2024 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM
11 30th Mar 2024 LSG vs PK 7:30 PM
12 31st Mar 2024 GT vs SH 3:30 PM
13 31st Mar 2024 DC vs CSK 7:30 PM
14 1st Apr 2024 MI vs RR 7:30 PM
15 2nd Apr 2024 RCB vs LSG 7:30 PM
16 3rd Apr 2024 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM
17 4th Apr 2024 GT vs PK 7:30 PM
18 5th Apr 2024 SH vs CSK 7:30 PM
19 6th Apr 2024 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM
20 7th Apr 2024 MI vs DC 3:30 PM
21 7th Apr 2024 LSG vs GT 7:30 PM


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *