2023 New Year India Calendar With Holidays & Festivals (Printable PDF)

The new year is a time for starting over and setting new goals. It’s also a time for looking back at the past year and trying to figure out what went well and what didn’t.

The new year calendar will help you remember the major events of the past year while also giving you an idea of what to expect in the coming one. As the 2023 begins, we all look for the holidays on our calendar first.

Check out the holidays and festivals now with the 2023 India Calendar PDF. You can easily download and take a print of this new year calendar to use in your home and office place. Below are the gazetted (national) & restricted holidays for the year 2023.

List Govt. Holidays in India 2023:

Holidays/Festivals Month & Date 2023 Days of Week
Makar Sankranti 14 Jan 2023 Saturday
Republic Day 26 Jan 2023 Thursday
Maha Shivaratri 18 Feb 2023 Saturday
Holi 8 Mar 2023 Wednesday
Gudi Padava/ Ugadi 22 Mar 2023 Wednesday
Ram Navami 30 Mar 2023 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 4 Apr 2023 Tuesday
Good Friday 7 Apr 2023 Friday
Id Ul Fitr 22 Apr 2023 Saturday
Buddha Purnima 5 May 2023 Friday
Bakrid / Eid Ul Adha 29 Jun 2023 Thursday
Muharram / Ashura 29 Jul 2023 Saturday
Independence Day 15 Aug 2023 Tuesday
Janmashtami 7 Sep 2023 Thursday
Ganesh Chaturti 19 Sep 2023 Tuesday
Milad-un-Nabi 28 Sep 2023 Thursday
Gandhi Jayanthi 2 Oct 2023 Monday
Dussehra 24 Oct 2023 Tuesday
Diwali / Deepavali 12 Nov 2023 Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 27 Nov 2023 Monday
Christmas 25 Dec 2023 Monday

List of New Year India Calendar Printable PDF:

Below are latest new year printable PDF templates and images that you download and save it in your device. A detailed calendar that covered all major Festivals, and Holidays that celebrated in India which includes both Gazetted (national) and Restricted holidays.

1. 2023 Calendar With Holidays:

India Calendar with Holidays

Download Image Download PDF

2. New Year Calendar With Holidays:

Indian Calendar

Download Image Download PDF

3. New Year Calendar:

2023 Calendar

Download Image Download PDF

4. New Year Calendar PDF With Festivals:

2023 Calendar PDF

Download Image Download PDF

5. 2023 Calendar PDF With Festivals:

Govt Holidays PDF

Download Image Download PDF

6. Indian Calendar PDF:

Govt Holidays Printable PDF

Download Image Download PDF

7. India Calendar Printable PDF:

Calendar Printable PDF

Download Image Download PDF

8. Indian Calendar PDF:

Indian Calendar Images

Download Image Download PDF

9. Indian 2023 Calendar PDF:

India Calendar Images

Download Image Download PDF

10. Indian Calendar PDF:

2023 Calendar Images

Download Image Download PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *