Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh?

Name: Yogi Adityanath

From: 19 March 2017

Number: 22nd CM of (UP) Uttar Pradesh

Political Party Name: BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

State: Uttar Pradesh (Northern India)

Official Website: https://www.bjp.org

About Chief Minister: Yogi Adityanath is an Indian monk and Hindu nationalist politician serving as the 22nd and current Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, in office since 19 March 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *