Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Tripura State

Name: Biplab Kumar Deb

From: 9 March 2018

Number: 10th CM of Tripura

Political Party Name: BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

State: Tripura (Northeast India)

Official Website: https://www.bjp.org

About Chief Minister: Biplab Kumar Deb is an Indian politician from Tripura and the current Chief Minister of Tripura. He has been the state president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Tripura since 7 January 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *