Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Nagaland State?

Name: Neiphiu Rio

From: 8th March 2018

Political Party Name: Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party

State: Nagaland (Northeast India)

Official Website: http://www.nagaland.gov.in

Born: 11 November 1950

About Chief Minister: Neiphiu Rio is an Indian politician who is the current Chief Minister of Nagaland. Rio has also served as Chief Minister for three separate terms, making him the only Nagaland Chief Minister to have served three consecutive terms. He was a Member of Parliament from Nagaland in Lok Sabha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *