Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Odisha or Orissa State?

Name: Naveen Patnaik

From: 5th Mar 2000

Number: 14th CM of Odisha or Orissa

Political Party Name: (BJD) Biju Janata Dal

State: Odisha (East of India)

Official Website: https://www.odisha.gov.in

Born: 16th October 1946

About Chief Minister: Naveen Patnaik was born on 16th Oct 1946 in Cuttack, Odisha. He completed his schooling from The DOON School in Dehradun. He also completed his Bachelor of Arts degree from Kirori Mal College. He is also a well known writer and has published 4 books. Naveen Patnaik is the Present and 14th (CM) Chief Minister of Odisha State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *