Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Rajasthan State

Name: Ashok Gehlot

From: 17 December 2018

Number: 25th CM of Rajasthan

Political Party Name: (INC) Indian National Congress

State: Rajasthan (Northern Side)

Official Website: http://rajasthan.gov.in

About Chief Minister: Ashok Gehlot is an Indian politician, currently serving his third term as Chief Minister of Rajasthan since December 2018. He is former Congress Party’s national general secretary and in-charge of organizations and training from March 2018 to 23 January 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *