University of Kerala Examination Syllabus 2019-20

Kerala University published examination syllabus online. Students can check and download the syllabus through online from the official website or you can also download the exam syllabus in a PDF file through this page from the direct link given below

Kerala University is also known as Travancore University it has three campuses which are located in Thiruvananthapuram, Kozhikode and Ernakulam of Kerala State.

The Kerala University has sixteen faculties and Forty One departments of teaching and research. The Departments focus on PG programs, MPhil programs and doctoral research the University has various of study centers with 150 affiliated colleges.

Download 2019-20 syllabus scheme for Undergraduate and Postgraduate degree courses including B.Voc, BTech, BArch, B Sc, BBA, BCom, BA, BCA, BEd, BPA, LLB, BSW, B.Pharm, B.P.Ed, MBBS, MA, MSc, MTA, MCom, MBA, MSW, MCA, B.Tech, MTech, MPlan, MPA, M.Ed, MPEd, LLM, March.

University of Kerala Syllabus 2019-20 Details:

University Name – University of Kerala

Notification – Examination Syllabus

Official Website –

Contact Address – University of Kerala
Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695037, Kerala, India

Contact Phone Number – 0471 2305946

Contact Email Address –

How to Check and Download the Syllabus 2019-20 Online:

• Visit the Official Website
• Click on downloads button at top of the page.
• Select your course and click on the link.
• The syllabus will display in PDF file.
• Save it and download in your computer.

Click Here to Download 2019-20 Exam Syllabus

University of Kerala

About University:

Kerala University was the 16th University that was set up in the country. The University was earlier known as the University of Travancore and it was established in the princely state of Travancore in 1937.

There were 10 affiliated colleges that were there when the University was set up. In 1957, under the Kerala University Act, the University was named as the University of Kerala. There are three campuses of the University in various parts of the state. The three campuses are in Ernakulum, Thiruvananthapuram and Kozhikode.

The University has grown by leaps and bounds and it today has more than 150 affiliate colleges. The University offers various courses to the students and it has 41 departments of teaching and research and there are 16 faculties also.

In the affiliated colleges there are colleges for all disciplines like medicine, engineering, arts and science, law colleges, teachers training colleges, homeopathy colleges. Ayurveda colleges, music colleges, fine arts colleges and colleges for physical education. The daily administration of the colleges is not the responsibility of the University and there is no control of the University on these.

The University offers undergraduate, post graduate courses and doctoral courses in a variety of disciplines. There are more than 2000 students in the University who are enrolled in various courses that the University offers.

The University also has a National College of Physical Education which has an affiliation with it. There are more than 84,000 students in these colleges. There are various specializations that are offered under these programs as the University has 41 departments and 16 faculties. Most of the undergraduate level courses are of duration between 2-4 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *