Kerala University Examination Time Table/Exam Sheet 2019-20

The University of Kerala has been announced 2019-20 examination time table or date sheet online. Students can check the time table through online by visiting Kerala university official website or through this page from the link given below.

Kerala University is formerly is formerly known as KU University the University has number of study centers and over one hundred and fifty affiliated colleges including 60 Arts & Science colleges, Two Law colleges, 17 Engineering, Nine MBA, 37 Teacher Training, 4 Medical, 4 Ayurveda, 2 Homeopathy, 1 Siddha Medical, 3 Dental, 10 Nursing, 4 Pharmacy, 2 Fine Arts and Music Colleges.

Kerala University first, second and final year MTech, BTech, Bed, Msc, MCA, MBA and other PG and UG degree 2019-20 examination time table or date sheet.

University of Kerala Exam Time Table Details:

University Name – University of Kerala

Notification – Examination Time Table or Date Sheet

Official Website –

Contact Address – University of Kerala
Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695037
Kerala, India

Contact Phone Number – 0471 2305946

Contact Email Address –

How to Check Kerala University Examination Time Table:

• Visit the Official Website
• Click on time table at the bottom of the page.
• Select your course and click on the link.
• Your time table will display in PDF file.
• Save and download to your PC or mobile.

Click Here to Check 2019-20 Examination Time Table

University of Kerala

About University:

Kerala University is known to be one of the first 16 Universities that were set up in the country. In the princely state of Travancore, the university was set up in 1937 as the University of Travancore. When the University was set up, there were only ten colleges that were affiliated to it.

In 1957, under the Kerala University Act, the University was named as the University of Kerala. There are three campuses of the University and all three are located in different parts of the state. The three campuses are in Ernakulam, Thiruvananthapuram and Kozhikode.

The University has more than 150 affiliated colleges and 41 departments of teaching and research. There are 16 faculties in the University.

In the affiliated colleges, there are colleges for arts and science, law colleges, medical colleges, engineering colleges, teachers training colleges, homeopathy colleges, Ayurveda colleges, music colleges, fine arts colleges and colleges for physical education.

The University offers undergraduate courses, postgraduate courses and doctoral courses in various disciplines. There are more than 84000 students in the University who are enrolled in various courses that the University offers.

There are many study centers of the University which specialize in different subjects like Kerala Studies, Nano Technology, Women’s Studies, Bio Informatics, Sree Narayana Studies, Learning Difficulties, Gandhian Studies and many others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *