Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024 Winners List

The Dadasaheb Phalke Awards, named after the legendary filmmaker Dadasaheb Phalke, are among the most prestigious honors in the Indian film industry. Instituted in 1969 by the Government of India, these awards recognize outstanding contributions to Indian cinema. The awards cover various categories such as Best Actor, Best Director, and Best Film, celebrating excellence in both mainstream and regional cinema.

The Dadasaheb Phalke Award, regarded as the highest honor in Indian cinema, over the years, the awards have become a symbol of cinematic excellence, honoring artists and technicians of Indian cinema. The ceremony serves as a tribute to the visionary filmmaker Dadasaheb Phalke and continues to inspire and recognize exceptional talent within the Indian film fraternity.

Winners List of Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024:

Best Film:Jawan
Best Film (Critics):12th Fail
Best Actor:Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)
Best Actor (Critics):Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur)
Best Actress:Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway)
Best Actress (Critics):Kareena Kapoor (Jaane Jaan)
Best Director:Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)
Best Director (Critics):Atlee (Jawan)
Best Music Director:Anirudh Ravichander (Jawan)
Best Playback Singer (Male):Varun Jain and Sachin Jigar (Tere Vaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)
Best Playback Singer (Female):Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang from Pathaan)
Best Actor in a Negative Role:Bobby Deol (Animal)
Best Actor in a Comic Role:Ayushmann Khurranna (Dream Girl 2)
Best Actress in a Comic Role:Sanya Malhotra (Kathal)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role:Anil Kapoor (Animal)
Best Actress in a Supporting Role:Dimple Kapadia (Pathaan)
Most Promising Actor:Vikrant Massey (12th Fail)
Most Promising Actress:Adah Sharma (The Kerala Story)
Most Versatile Actress:Nayanthara
Best Lyricist:Javed Akhtar (Nikle The Kabhi Hum Ghar Se from Dunki)
Best Short Film:Good Morning
Best International Feature Film:Oppenheimer
Best Cinematographer:Gnweana Shekar VS (IB71)
Best Actress in a Television Series:Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa)
Best Actor in a Television Series:Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin)
Television Series of the Year:Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin
Best Web Series:Farzi
Best Actor in a Web Series:Shahid Kapoor (Farzi)
Best Actress in a Web Series:Sushmita Sen (Aarya Season 3)
Best Web Series (Critics):The Railway Men

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *