Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu State?

Name: M. K. Stalin

From: 7th May 2021

Number: 8th Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu

Political Party Name: Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)

State: Tamil Nadu (South India)

Official Website: https://www.tn.gov.in

About Chief Minister: M.K Stalin is an Indian politician serving as the 18th and current Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. He is the 3rd son of DMK Chief M. Karunanidhi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *