Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Sikkim State?

Name: Prem Singh Tamang

From: 27 May 2019

Number: 5th CM of Sikkim

Political Party Name: (SKM) Sikkim Krantikari Morcha

State: Sikkim (Northwest India)

Official Website: https://www.sikkim.gov.in

About Chief Minister: Prem Singh Tamang, better known as P. S. Golay, is an Indian politician and the current Chief Minister of Sikkim and leader and founder of the Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM). Prior to forming the party, he was a key member of the Sikkim Democratic Front (SDF) Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *