Who is the Present (CM) Chief Minister of Meghalaya State?

Name: Conrad Kongkal Sangma

From: 6th March 2018

Number: 12th CM of Meghalaya

Political Party Name: National People’s Party (NPP)

State: Meghalaya

Official Website: www.meghalaya.gov.in

Born: 27 January 1978

About Chief Minister: Conrad Kongkal Sangma is an Indian politician who is the 12th and current Chief Minister of the State of Meghalaya. He assumed presidency of the National People’s Party in 2016 after the death of his father and former Chief Minister Purno Sangma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *