Delhi University (DU) Examination Results 2019-20

Students can check their B.Sc, B.Com, BA, MA, B.Ed, B.Lib, M.Sc, LL.B, M.Tech, M.B.A., M.C.L, LL.M, M.Com, MIB, M.ED, MCA, Ph.D, M.Phil and other programs results on the Delhi University official website

Students can obtain all the information regarding the courses, fees structure, address details and different courses offered from the university website

University of Delhi has 16 faculties, 86 academic departments, 77 colleges and 5 other institutes with 132435 regular students and 261169 distance education students all over the country.

Delhi University 2019-20 Exam Results:

Board Name – Delhi University (DU)

Notification – Exam Results 2019-20

Official Website –

Contact Address – University of Delhi (DU)
Karol Bagh, Mini market, Motibagh
New Delhi, India

How to Check the Results Online:

• Visit the official website
• Click on “Exam and Results” at left hand side of the page.
• Click on “Results” link.
• Select and click on your course.
• Your results will display in PDF file.
• Save and download to your PC or mobile.

Click Here to Download DU Examination Results Online

University of Delhi

About University:

The University of Delhi was established in 1922. It provides various courses that prove beneficial for the students studying in the Delhi university. The Delhi university college has 77 affiliated college. The Delhi university colleges in south campus were first established in 1973 with the post-graduate programs in Arts and Social Science.

DU offer many course such as B.Sc, B.Com, BA, MA, B.Ed, B.Lib, M.Sc, LL.B, M.Tech, M.B.A., M.C.L, LL.M, M.Com, MIB, M.ED, MCA, Ph.D, M.Phil and other.

There are various colleges that come under the Delhi university colleges in north campus. Some of them are:

1. Acharya Narendra Dev College,
2. Aditi Mahavidyalaya
3. Ahilyabai College of Nursing
4. Atma Ram sanatan Dharma College
5. Bharti College
6. College of Arts
7. College of Vocational Studies
8. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
9. Delhi College of Arts and Commerce
10. Daulat Ram College
11. Hans Raj College
12. Lady Irwin College
13. Maharaja Agrasen College
14. Moti Lal Nehru College
15. School of Open Learning
16. Shahid Bhagat Singh College
17. Shivaji College and many more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *